• Club Penguin News:

    BREAKING NEWS

    Well Today I came back to Club Penguin and restarted this Blog. I hope you all forgive me for me leaving and I can assure you I am bnack and posting again! I must remind you that any few readers I still have aare incouraged to spread the word about this Blog as we are just back.

    Anyways recently in Club Penguin RockHopper has arrived along with a new Stage, Pin, and Coins for Change has re arrived just like me! For more information on these events check out my main post on this Blog.

    This is all I have for now! So keep Reading! And keep Coming!

  • Tip of The Week

    This Week's Tip of the Week is:

    When you log on too a server try choosing 2 or 3 bar servers as they are the fastest. This is because Club Penguin gives more prossecing power to every bar server except 1 bar server. And since 4 and 5 bar servers are to slow because they are busy 2 and 3 bar servers are your fastest option.

    Come back next week for your next Tip of The Week. And if you think you have an idea for a Tip Of the Week please comment on the newest post on this site, Enjoy!

  • Penguin Information

    Kevinslip:
    Favourite Place- Ninja Hide Out (Flipping Emproime)
    Normal Colour- Black
    Country- Canada
    Normal Server- Snowbound and Glacier (Both Canadian)
    Age- 1018 days old
    Buddies- 30/100
    Status On Club Penguin- Offline
    Member- Yes

Sorry everyone!!

This is a new update Club Penguin has:

 

Hello Penguins!

Many of you have been helping to test the new servers at the Club Penguin Improvement Project and we’re finally ready to launch them! We will be changing out the old servers for brand new ones but unfortunately this will cause some down time.

On April 14, Club Penguin will be shut down between 12am and 3pm (Penguin Standard Time) so we can change out the servers. Its a bummer that we need to do this, but I think the results will be worth it!
When you go to clubpenguin.com after the new servers are launched the biggest difference you’ll notice right away is the website itself. The team has been working very hard on a new design for the site. The new servers will also make it possible to do some cool stuff with the game in the future, but all that is top secret right now.
If you want more information check out the Club Penguin Improvement Project at
www.clubpenguin.com/cpip/

 

Also Sorry everyone that I haven’t been posting in a while i have been very busy since I am making my own game just like Club Penguin!!!  You can check it out right now:

 http://www.swfup.com/file/177713

 And join our forums here: Click Here .   But that doesn’t matter right what does matter is that I am back and here to stay!

 

2 Responses

  1. nice game.

  2. cpmac having a party!!!
    why:he got 10,000 hits!!
    when:april20th 7:30p.m.
    whos envited:everyone!!!
    how awsome is it going to be?awsomely awsome!!!
    hope u can come!!!!
    ~billybobland~
    P.S. check it out!!!
    http://cpmac.wordpress.com/2008/04/08/party/
    and theres a new beta giveaway!!!

Leave a comment