• Club Penguin News:

    BREAKING NEWS

    Well Today I came back to Club Penguin and restarted this Blog. I hope you all forgive me for me leaving and I can assure you I am bnack and posting again! I must remind you that any few readers I still have aare incouraged to spread the word about this Blog as we are just back.

    Anyways recently in Club Penguin RockHopper has arrived along with a new Stage, Pin, and Coins for Change has re arrived just like me! For more information on these events check out my main post on this Blog.

    This is all I have for now! So keep Reading! And keep Coming!

  • Tip of The Week

    This Week's Tip of the Week is:

    When you log on too a server try choosing 2 or 3 bar servers as they are the fastest. This is because Club Penguin gives more prossecing power to every bar server except 1 bar server. And since 4 and 5 bar servers are to slow because they are busy 2 and 3 bar servers are your fastest option.

    Come back next week for your next Tip of The Week. And if you think you have an idea for a Tip Of the Week please comment on the newest post on this site, Enjoy!

  • Penguin Information

    Kevinslip:
    Favourite Place- Ninja Hide Out (Flipping Emproime)
    Normal Colour- Black
    Country- Canada
    Normal Server- Snowbound and Glacier (Both Canadian)
    Age- 1018 days old
    Buddies- 30/100
    Status On Club Penguin- Offline
    Member- Yes

The SWF Page

I am aware that I belive all of the SWF files on the SWF Page are not working. But I can assure you I will try and find a few that are still working but I will keep all of those up. You can expect the twon, coffe shop and a few others to be working shortly. Also today we now have a Rock Hopper Tracker on out site. You can see it too the left. It will stay on untill Rock Hopper leaves the island once he does I will remove it untill he arrives again! It has been removed. Due to fears of it being fake sorry for any inconvines.

Enjoy!

One Response

  1. Nice site

    Kevinslip: Thanks!

Leave a comment