• Club Penguin News:

    BREAKING NEWS

    Well Today I came back to Club Penguin and restarted this Blog. I hope you all forgive me for me leaving and I can assure you I am bnack and posting again! I must remind you that any few readers I still have aare incouraged to spread the word about this Blog as we are just back.

    Anyways recently in Club Penguin RockHopper has arrived along with a new Stage, Pin, and Coins for Change has re arrived just like me! For more information on these events check out my main post on this Blog.

    This is all I have for now! So keep Reading! And keep Coming!

  • Tip of The Week

    This Week's Tip of the Week is:

    When you log on too a server try choosing 2 or 3 bar servers as they are the fastest. This is because Club Penguin gives more prossecing power to every bar server except 1 bar server. And since 4 and 5 bar servers are to slow because they are busy 2 and 3 bar servers are your fastest option.

    Come back next week for your next Tip of The Week. And if you think you have an idea for a Tip Of the Week please comment on the newest post on this site, Enjoy!

  • Penguin Information

    Kevinslip:
    Favourite Place- Ninja Hide Out (Flipping Emproime)
    Normal Colour- Black
    Country- Canada
    Normal Server- Snowbound and Glacier (Both Canadian)
    Age- 1018 days old
    Buddies- 30/100
    Status On Club Penguin- Offline
    Member- Yes

New Club Penguin Christmas Party Sneak Peak!

Well today Club Penguin gave us another Christmas Party Sneak Peak. This time it was from the Night Club.

Club Penguin Christmas Party 2008 Sneak Peak
Club Penguin Christmas Party 2008 Sneak Peak

I belive that it means Club Penguin will be transformed into a Santa’s Work Shop type of thing where there are elves (Penguin ones), reindeer and stuff like that! more info can be found here:  http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog/

Enjoy! And as always post what you think!

One Response

  1. thx so much

    Kevinslip: No problem! Keep Reading!

Leave a comment